YOUR FAVORITE APARTMENT IN LÄNGENFELD.

Here at your splendid apartment in Ötztal you will enjoy your mountain holiday very close to the hiking region and ski area. Surrounded by unspoilt nature, the fabulous view of the mountains invites you to outdoor adventures amid Ötztal's fabulous summits - in summer and winter alike. At the same time, you can perfectly wind down thanks to the quiet setting in a prime location. Enjoy mild summer evenings on the terrace. And winter romance in your cozy holiday home right at the heart of the Alps. Your top modern apartment in Ötztal promises unlimited holiday happiness with heaps of wood and intelligent room layouts. Discover all advantages & services included.

Welcome to

Apart Holzknecht

We hope that you feel comfortable here with us at your cozy apartment in Ötztal. And that all of your holiday dreams will come true. That you can leave everyday worries behind and enjoy peace and quiet. Surrounded by majestic mountains at the heart of nature. Very close to the AQUA DOME thermal spa center. Where your Alpine adventure will start. We look forward to seeing you.

OUR APARTMENTS. YOUR HOME-AWAY-FROM-HOME.

APARTMENT TYPE 01

75 m2 FOR 2 TO 6 PEOPLE

Your apartment in Ötztal with two bedrooms and two bathrooms as well as a separate WC boasts a wide range of cozy favorite places. Enjoy the wide-open panoramic view of the mountains from your 50 m2 terrace. Great inspiration for your next trip to the mountains.

ROOM LAYOUT AND AMENITIES

  • 1 bedroom with double bed, flat-screen TV and room safe
  • 1 bedroom with double bed, flat-screen TV and room safe as well as one further adjoining bedroom with another double bed (separated by a glass sliding door)
  • 1 bathroom incl. shower, washbasin, hairdryer
  • 1 bathroom incl. shower, bathtub, WC, washbasin, hairdryer
  • Separate WC
  • Kitchen-cum-living room with dining area, sofa and flat-screen TV
  • 50 m2 furnished terrace offering great mountain view
  • Tea towels, bed linen, shower towels and hand towels provided

     

KITCHEN EQUIPMENT

  • Fully equipped kitchen with 4-plate electric cooktop, oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, electric kettle, capsule coffee machine, egg boiler, complete set of crockery and cooking utensils

     

FURTHER SERVICES INCLUDED

  • Free WIFI
  • Elevator
  • Free parking right in front of the house
  • Ski storage room incl. boot dryer

APARTMENT TYPE 02

54 m2 FOR 2 TO 4 PEOPLE

The warm wooden floor invites you to walk barefoot. The panorama of Ötztal's natural wonderland enjoyed from your balcony, arouses your longing for the mountains. Two spacious bedrooms become cozy cuddling nests. Enjoy your holiday in a quiet setting and in a prime location right at the heart of Alpine exploration.

ROOM LAYOUT AND AMENITIES

  • 1 bedroom with double bed, flat-screen TV and room safe
  • 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, flat-screen TV and room safe
  • 1 bathroom incl. shower, EC, washbasin, hairdryer
  • Kitchen-cum-living room with dining area, pull-out sofa and flat-screen TV
  • Furnished balcony offering great mountain view
  • Tea towels, bed linen, shower towels and hand towels provided

     

KITCHEN EQUIPMENT

  • Fully equipped kitchen with 4-plate electric cooktop, oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, electric kettle, capsule coffee machine, egg boiler, complete set of crockery and cooking utensils

     

FURTHER SERVICES INCLUDED

  • Free WIFI
  • Elevator
  • Free parking right in front of the house
  • Ski storage room incl. boot dryer

OUR INCLUSIVE SERVICES. MYRIAD ADVANTAGES FOR YOUR MOUNTAIN HOLIDAY.

Your favorite apartment in Längenfeld makes an ideal starting point for both sporty and active mountain adventures. You can reach the bus stop in just a few walking minutes – and from there you easily access the breathtaking mountain world of the Ötztal Alps. Find out what else is included in your holiday apartment in Ötztal.

PRICES & BOOKING DETAILS

HERE YOU WILL FIND ALL IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT BOOKING YOUR APARTMENT IN LÄNGENFELD - ÖTZTAL AT A GLANCE. PRICE DETAILS ARE AVAILABLE HERE.

  • Apartment prices 2022/2023
  • Price details & payment options
    • Prices are per apartment and day, excluding resort tax of € 3.50 per person and day. Children under the age of 15 do not pay the resort tax.
    • End-of-stay cleaning: Type 01 € 100.00 to be paid once / Type 02 € 70.00 to be paid once.
    • Payment option: We only accept prepayment and cash.
  • Deposit & reservation

    Binding reservation: We charge a deposit of 30% (via bank transfer). After receipt of payment, you will receive our binding reservation confirmation in written. The reservation is based on the general terms and conditions of the Austrian hotel industry.

  • Booking information
    • Pets: Sorry, pets are not allowed.
    • Length of stay: The minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • Cancellation conditions

    Cancellation conditions from 23.04.2022

    • No cancellation fee up to 2 months prior to arrival
    • 2 months to 1 month prior to arrival: 40% of the booked stay
    • From 1 month to 1 week prior to arrival: 70% of the booked stay
    • Within the last week prior to arrival: 90% of the booked stay
       

    In the case of an official border or apart closure, you can cancel free of charge, even at short notice.

  • Check-in & check-out
    • Check-in from 4.00 pm
    • Check-out until 9.00 am

YOUR MOUNTAIN SUMMER IN ÖTZTAL

The warming sun will wake you up early in the morning. Enjoy the crisp mountain air and feel the power of the Alps: here at your apartment in Längenfeld - Ötztal, your cycle & bike tour or hike starts right on your doorstep. And if distant peaks are your goal, you easily

reach the hiking and biking world of the entire Ötztal in no time at all. Thanks to nature's close vicinity and myriad adventure opportunities, your apartment at the heart of Ötztal makes a perfect holiday home for families with children.

HIKING GALORE &

MOUNTAIN LIFE

1600 kilometers of marked hiking trails await you in Ötztal. Many of them start in and around Längenfeld. Hiking towards the summits into the world of glaciers or along the valley floor.

CONQUERING MOUNTAINS

ON TWO WHEELS

Pleasant trails for leisurely cyclists meander through the valley, intersecting with steep mountain bike routes: there are 865 kilometers of cycle paths for you to discover within Ötztal. The undisputed highlight: Bike Republic Sölden very close by.

ACTION & OUTDOOR

River rafting, canyoning, bungee and a lot more: AREA 47 is the No1 address for those in search of an absolute kick. The Water AREA promises great fun, action and pure cooling. Very close to your comfortable apartment in Längenfeld.

SUMMERY

THERMAL ENJOYMENT

Indulge in the soothing thermal water coming from 1865 m deep inside the mountain at AQUA DOME in Längenfeld, only 4 kilometers away from your apartment in Ötztal.

VERTICAL ÖTZTAL

PERSPECTIVES

Boasting over 750 routes, the entire Ötztal makes a varied playground for climbers of all skill levels. You will find exciting rocks in the Oberried climbing garden very close to your apartment.

YOUR WINTER AMIDST MOUNTAINS

You enjoy magic snow flurries and winter romance in a quiet and prime location – at your scenic holiday home framed by white winter mountains. The Sölden ski area is about fifteen minutes by car from your apartment. You can also reach five other great ski areas in a short time.

Winter hiking trails and cross-country ski tracks start right outside your front door. Enjoy unlimited winter fun for all the family on action-packed toboggan runs close by and countless adventure highlights away from the groomed slopes.

THE ÖTZTAL

SKI AREAS

In addition to the nearby ski destinations of Sölden and Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, the family-friendly ski regions of Hochoetz-Kühtai, Niederthai, Gries and Vent are part of your legendary winter sports menu.

SKI TOURS &

WINTER HIKING

Get to know the true magic of Ötztal's wintry mountains while hiking or ski touring - far away from the hustle and bustle, only surrounded by the sounds of nature where you will find untouched natural beauty.

ÖTZTAL SUPER

SKIPASS

Explore all six ski areas of Ötztal for the price of one: in the main season, your ski ticket is valid for the entire Ötztal if you purchase a skipass for at least three days.

OFF THE BEATEN TRACKS

Tobogganing fun for all the family, ice skating in Sölden or snowshoeing on pristine deep snow slopes: there is so much to discover around your apartment in Längenfeld, even away from the slopes.

CROSS-COUNTRY SKIING

IN LÄNGENFELD

Gliding on 50 kilometers of perfectly groomed Nordic trails through Längenfeld's picturesque winter landscape. Your cross-country ski adventure starts right on the doorstep of your apartment in Ötztal.

WINTER WELLNESS

AT AQUA DOME

You bathe in warm thermal water. Let yourself drift in apparently free-floating brine pools and watch the snow flurries. Experience splendid AQUA DOME in winter. Very close to your apartment in Längenfeld.

THE BEST LOCATION FOR YOUR MOUNTAIN HOLIDAY

Your apartment is in a quiet setting at the entrance to Längenfeld. Far away from the noisy main road and the hustle and bustle, you can perfectly wind down against the backdrop of the scenic Ötztal Alps. At the same time, all the valley's highlights are very close by.

Dein Apartment in Längenfeld.

Mit deinem Apartment im Ötztal genießt du deinen Bergurlaub ganz nah am Wander- und Skigebiet. Umgeben von Natur, lockt der Blick auf die Berge hinaus in die Abenteuerwelt des Ötztals – im Sommer wie im Winter. Gleichzeitig entspannst du dank ruhiger Bestlage. Genießt laue Sommerabende auf der Terrasse. Und Winterromantik in deinem gemütlichen Urlaubszuhause im Herzen der Alpen. Dein modernes Apartment im Ötztal sorgt mit viel Holz und intelligenter Raumaufteilung für grenzenloses Urlaubsglück. Entdecke deine Vorteile & Inklusivleistungen.

Willkommen im

Apart Holzknecht

Wir hoffen, dass du dich bei uns in deinem Apartment im Ötztal wohlfühlst. Dass all deine Urlaubsträume in Erfüllung gehen. Dass du den Alltag ganz hinter dir lassen und die Ruhe genießen kannst. Umgeben von kraftvoller Bergnatur. Ganz nah am AQUA DOME. Dort, wo dein alpines Abenteuer beginnt. Wir freuen uns auf dich. Herzliche Grüße, Familie Holzknecht.

UNSERE APARTMENTS. DEIN URLAUBSZUHAUSE.

APARTMENT TYP 01

75 m2 Für 2 bis 6 Personen

Dein Apartment im Ötztal mit drei Schlafzimmern und zwei Badezimmern sowie einem separaten WC begeistert mit vielen kuscheligen Lieblingsplätzen. Genieß den weiten Blick auf die Berge von deiner 50 m2 großen Terrasse. Die Inspiration für deinen nächsten Ausflug in die Berge.

RAUMAUFTEILUNG UND AUSSTATTUNG

  • 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Flat-TV und Zimmersafe
  • 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Flat-TV und Zimmersafe sowie angrenzendem weiterem Schlafzimmer mit einem weiteren Doppelbett (getrennt durch eine Glasschiebetüre) 
  • 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche, Waschtisch, Haarfön 
  • 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche, Badewanne, WC, Waschtisch, Haarfön
  • Separates WC
  • Wohnküche mit Essecke, Sofa und Flat-TV
  • 50 m2 große möblierte Terrasse mit Bergblick
  • Geschirrtücher, Bettwäsche, Dusch- und Handtücher vorhanden

     

KÜCHENAUSSTATTUNG

  • Vollausgestattete Küche mit 4-Platten-Herd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Wasserkocher, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine, Eierkocher sowie komplette Geschirr- und Kochausstattung

     

WEITERE INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

  • Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Gästelift
  • Freie Parkplätze vor dem Haus
  • Skiraum mit Schuhtrockner

APARTMENT TYP 02

54 m2 Für 2 bis 4 Personen

Der warme Holzboden lädt zum Barfußlaufen ein. Das Panorama der Ötztaler Naturwelt, das du von deinem Balkon aus genießt, weckt die Bergsehnsucht. Zwei geräumige Schlafzimmer werden zu gemütlichen Kuschelnestern. Genieß Urlaub in ruhiger Bestlage im Zentrum des alpinen Entdeckens.

RAUMAUFTEILUNG UND AUSSTATTUNG

  • 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Flat-TV und Zimmersafe
  • 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, Flat-TV und Zimmersafe
  • 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Waschtisch und Haarfön
  • Wohnküche mit Essecke, ausziehbarem Sofa und Flat-TV
  • Möblierter Balkon mit traumhaftem Ausblick
  • Geschirrtücher, Bettwäsche, Dusch- und Handtücher vorhanden

     

KÜCHENAUSSTATTUNG

  • Vollausgestattete Küche mit 4-Platten-Herd, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Wasserkocher, Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine, Eierkocher sowie komplette Geschirr- und Kochausstattung

     

WEITERE INKLUSIVLEISTUNGEN

  • Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Gästelift
  • Freie Parkplätze vor dem Haus
  • Skiraum mit Schuhtrockner

Unsere Inklusivleistungen. Viele Vorteile für deinen Bergurlaub.

Dein Apartment in Längenfeld ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für sportlich-aktive Erlebnisse in den Bergen. In nur wenigen Gehminuten erreichst du die Bushaltestelle – von dort gelangst du in die atemberaubende Welt der Ötztaler Alpen. Finde heraus, was sonst noch alles bei deinem Apartment im Ötztal inklusive ist.

Preise & Buchungsinfos

Hier findest du alle Infos zur Buchung deines Apartments in Längenfeld im Ötztal auf einen Blick. Infos zu den Preisen gibt’s hier.

  • Apartmentspreise 2022/2023
  • Preisinformationen & Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
    • Die Preise verstehen sich pro Apart und Tag, exklusive Ortstaxe von € 3,50 pro Person und Tag. Kinder unter 15 Jahren bezahlen keine Ortstaxe.
    • Endreinigung: im Typ 01 einmalig € 100,00 und im Typ 02 einmalig € 70,00.
    • Bezahlung: Wir akzeptieren nur Vorkasse und Bargeld.
  • Anzahlung & Reservierung

    Verbindliche Reservierung: Wir verrechnen eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 30 % (durch Banküberweisung). Nach Zahlungseingang erhältst du die verbindliche Reservierungsbestätigung von uns. Der Reservierung liegen die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Hotellerie zugrunde.

  • Buchungsinformationen
    • Haustiere: Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.
    • Aufenthaltsdauer: Der Mindestaufenthalt beträgt 4 Nächte.
  • Stornobedingungen

    Stornobedingungen ab 23.04.2022

    • Bis 2 Monate vor Anreise keine Stornogebühr
    • 2 Monate bis 1 Monat vor Anreise: 40 % des gebuchten Aufenthalts
    • ab 1 Monat bis 1 Woche vor Anreise: 70 % des gebuchten Aufenthalts
    • in der letzten Woche vor Anreise: 90 % des gebuchten Aufenthalts.
       

    Im Fall einer behördlichen Grenz- oder Apartschließung können Sie, auch ganz kurzfristig, kostenlos stornieren.

  • Check-in & Check-out
    • Check-in ab 16.00 Uhr
    • Check-out bis 09.00 Uhr

Dein Bergsommer im Ötztal

Von der Sonne geweckt werden und morgens früh raus. Bergluft genießen und die Kraft der Alpen spüren: Mit deinem Apartment in Längenfeld im Ötztal beginnt deine Radtour oder deine Wanderung direkt vor der Haustür. Und wenn dich ferne Gipfel locken, gelangst

du im Handumdrehen in die Wander- und Bike-Welt des gesamten Ötztals. Dank der Nähe zur Natur und zu den vielen Erlebnismöglichkeiten ist dein Apartment mitten im Ötztal das Urlaubszuhause für Familien mit Kindern.

Wanderlust &

Bergerleben

Im Ötztal erwarten dich 1.600 Kilometer Wanderwege. Viele davon beginnen in und rund um Längenfeld. Wandere dem Gipfel entgegen, in die Welt der Gletscher oder entlang der Talsohle.

Auf zwei Rädern

Berge erobern

Gemütliche Genussradwege schlängeln sich durchs Tal, kreuzen sich mit steilen Mountainbike-Trails: 865 Kilometer Radwege gibt es für dich im Ötztal zu entdecken. Absolutes Highlight: die Bike Republic Sölden ganz in der Nähe.

Action & Outdoor

Rafting, Canyoning, Bungee und vieles mehr: Die AREA 47 ist die Adresse für alle, die den absoluten Kick suchen. Die Water AREA sorgt für Spaß, Action und Abkühlung pur. Ganz in der Nähe deines Apartments in Längenfeld. 

Sommerlicher

Thermengenuss

Genieß auch im Sommer das wohltuende Thermalwasser aus 1.865 Metern Tiefe im AQUA DOME in Längenfeld, nur 4 Kilometer von deinem Apartment im Ötztal entfernt.

Das Ötztal aus

der Vertikale

Mit über 750 Routen ist das gesamte Ötztal ein vielfältiger Spielplatz für Kletterer aller Könnerstufen. Ganz in der Nähe deines Apartments findest du die spannenden Felsen des Klettergarten Oberried. 

Dein Winter in den Bergen

Du genießt Schneezauber und Winterromantik in ruhiger Bestlage – in einem Urlaubszuhause, umrahmt von weißen Winterbergen. Das Skigebiet Sölden befindet sich weniger als fünf Autominuten von deinem Apartment entfernt. Fünf weitere Skigebiete erreichst du

ebenfalls in kurzer Zeit. Winterwanderwege und Langlaufloipen beginnen direkt vor deiner Haustüre. Erlebe Winterspaß für die ganze Familie mit Rodelbahnen ganz in der Nähe und unzähligen Erlebnishöhepunkten abseits der Piste. 

Die Skigebiete

des Ötztals

Neben den nahegelegenen Skidestinationen Sölden und Obergurgl-Hochgurgl gehören die familienfreundlichen Regionen in Hochoetz-Kühtai, Niederthai, Gries und Vent zu deinem legendären Wintersportmenü. 

Skitouren &

Winterwandern

Den wahren Zauber der Ötztaler Winterberge erlebst du beim Winterwandern oder Skitourengehen – fernab von Trubel, umgeben von den Geräuschen der Natur findest du unberührte Naturschönheit. 

Ötztal

Superskipass

Erlebe alle sechs Skigebiete des Ötztals zum Preis von einem: In der Hauptsaison gilt dein Skiticket ab Kauf eines Drei-Tages-Skipasses für das gesamte Ötztal.

Abseits der Piste

Rodelspaß für die ganze Familie, Eislaufen in Sölden oder Schneeschuhwandern auf jungfräulichen Tiefschneehängen: Rund um dein Apartment in Längenfeld gibt’s auch abseits der Piste so viel zu entdecken. 

Langlaufen

in Längenfeld

Gleite auf 50 Kilometern bestens gespurten Loipen durch die Winterlandschaft von Längenfeld. Dein Langlauf-Erlebnis beginnt direkt vor der Haustüre deines Apartments im Ötztal. 

Winter-Wellness

im AQUA DOME

Du badest im warmen Thermalwasser. Lässt dich treiben in scheinbar freischwebenden Soleschalen und schaust dabei dem Schneetreiben zu. Erlebe den AQUA DOME im Winter. Ganz in der Nähe deines Apartments in Längenfeld.

Die Bestlage für deinen Bergurlaub

Dein Apartment befindet sich in ruhiger Lage am Ortsanfang von Längenfeld. Fernab von Straßenlärm und Trubel entspannst du hier vor der Kulisse der Ötztaler Alpen. Gleichzeitig befinden sich alle Erlebnishöhepunkte des Tals ganz in der Nähe.